EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING

Well, this year I’m stuck at home for the summer. I didn’t really have a problem with it until now. Thinking of stuff to write for my blog has really given me something to take my mind off things. As you can tell, I write poetry. I enjoy reading all forms of literature. I dabbled in short stories for a while but I didn’t have a keen interest for it. Here are a list of books and poems I think are a must-read. Literature is life basically, it is a written representation of society. Well, here is my list:

the poison tree- William Blake (poet)

the tenth circle- Jodi Picoult (author)

Solitude- Ella Wheeler Wilcox (poet)

unbridled- Jude Dibia (author)

piano and drum- Gabriel Okara (poet)

zoo- James Patterson and Michael Ledwidge (authors)

I hope you check these out and enjoy *winks and gives an awkward smile*

2 thoughts on “EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING

Leave a Reply

