A little purple inspiration

image

     I’m not a fan of flower patterns on clothing, but I enjoy looking at actual flowers. In my opinion, there is nothing better than sitting amidst flowers. Flowers are inspiring, the littlest thing triggers my imagination and I start to write like it’s the end of the world.
     Purple is my favourite colour, so you could imagine how happy I was coming across this. I’m not a photographer but I have to give credit where credit is due by taking pictures of amazing things and letting people admire them. I hope I can salvage some more of my holiday pictures and post the ones with a wonderful view. Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “A little purple inspiration

Leave a Reply

