Once in a while..

    Trying to be a writer isn’t as easy as most people think. Writers block is quite annoying. Being a student, I don’t have enough time to sit and think about what to write. Some days, the ideas just come to me. I call those days “once in a while days”, not very imaginative but it’s quite catchy haha. I’ve had one of those days, I’ll be sure to make a post before the week ends, it’ll be a short story this time. Thanks for being patient! 

Filiz xoxo

One thought on “Once in a while..

Leave a Reply

